Development Staff


Donor Relations
206.215.4832 | friends@seattlesymphony.org
P.O. Box 21906 | Seattle, WA 98111-3906


Maria K. Yang Vice President of Development
206.215.4826 | maria.yang@seattlesymphony.org


Aaron Sumpter Development Officer, Assistant to VP of Development
206.215.4734 | aaron.sumpter@seattlesymphony.org


Paul Gjording Director of Institutional Giving & Government Relations
206.215.4838 | paul.gjording@seattlesymphony.org


Becky Kowals Director of Major Gifts & Planned Giving
206.215.4852 | becky.kowals@seattlesymphony.org


Marsha Wolf Senior Major Gift Officer
206.215.4844 | marsha.wolf@seattlesymphony.org


Michael Maniaci Major Gift Officer
206.215.4729 | michael.maniaci@seattlesymphony.org


Rob Wiseman Director of Individual Giving
206.215.4883 | rob.wiseman@seattlesymphony.org


Betsy Groat Senior Manager of Individual Giving
206.215.4726 | betsy.groat@seattlesymphony.org


Martin K. Johansson Development Communications & Grants Manager
206.215.4835 | martin.johansson@seattlesymphony.org


Alexa Bayouk Development Coordinator
206.215.4876 | alexa.bayouk@seattlesymphony.org


Madyson Ellars Development Coordinator
206.215.4727 | madyson.ellars@seattlesymphony.org


Kathleen Shin Annual Fund Coordinator
206.215.4717 | kathleen.shin@seattlesymphony.org


Nick Magruder Data Operations Coordinator
206.215.4739 | nick.magruder@seattlesymphony.org


Samantha DeLuna Director of Special Events
206.215.4728 | samantha.deluna@seattlesymphony.org


Molly Gillette Special Events Officer
206.215.4753 | molly.gillette@seattlesymphony.org


Jessica Kittams Stewardship Events Officer
206.215.4868 | jessica.kittams@seattlesymphony.org