Development Staff


Donor Relations | T 206.215.4832 | E friends@seattlesymphony.org
PO Box 21906 | Seattle, WA 98111-3906


Jane Hargraft Vice President of Development
T 206.215.4826 | E jane.hargraft@seattlesymphony.org


Shaina Shepherd Development Officer (Assistant to VP Development & Grants)
T 206.215.4729 | E shaina.shepherd@seattlesymphony.org


Renee Duprel Associate Vice President of Development (Campaign)
T 206.215.4764 | E renee.duprel@seattlesymphony.org


Betsy Wohlers Development Officer (Campaign)
T 206.215.4726 | E betsy.wohlers@seattlesymphony.org


Becky Kowals Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving
T 206.215.4852 | E becky.kowals@seattlesymphony.org


Nicholas Walls Major Gift Officer
T 206.215.4734 | E nicholas.walls@seattlesymphony.org


Marsha Wolf Major Gift Officer
T 206.215.4844 | E marsha.wolf@seattlesymphony.org


Amy Bokanev Gift Officer
T 206.336.6623 | E amy.bokanev@seattlesymphony.org


​Jessica Lee Development Coordinator (Major Gifts)
T 206.215.4733 | E jessica.lee@seattlesymphony.org


Paul Gjording Senior Major Gift Officer (Foundations & Government Relations)
T 206.215.4838 | E paul.gjording@seattlesymphony.org


Megan Hall Annual Fund Senior Manager
T 206.215.4883 | E megan.hall@seattlesymphony.org


Alicia Archambault Stewardship Manager
T 206.215.4876 | E alicia.archambault@seattlesymphony.org


Martin Johansson Development Communications Manager
T 206.215.4835 | E martin.johansson@seattlesymphony.org


Maery Simmons Data Entry Coordinator
T 206.215.4739 | E maery.simmons@seattlesymphony.org


​Tami Horner Senior Manager of Special Events & Corporate Development
T 206.215.4721 | E tami.horner@seattlesymphony.org


​Zoe Funai Special Events Manager
T 206.215.4868 | E zoe.funai@seattlesymphony.org


Ryan Hicks Corporate Development Manager
T 206.215.4766 | E ryan.hicks@seattlesymphony.org